Skip to main content

Distributeur Socomore

Socomore propose une large gamme de nettoyants de pointe adaptés à un large éventail d'industries. Spécialement conçu pour une gamme d'applications, y compris le dégraissage inter-opérationnel, les opérations de nettoyage critiques avant les traitements tels que la peinture, les essais non destructifs et plus encore. Les nettoyants Socomore peuvent être appliqués par une variété de méthodes, y compris les immersions, la pulvérisation, la brosse et le bain.

Revêtements Socomore

Socomore provide a range of coatings including paint adhesion promoters and anti-corrosion coatings. Socomore coatings help to solve repainting and stripping issues. Socomore also provide a range of specialty coatings including lightning strike protection and anti-erosion for use on exterior surfaces.

Afficher la gamme

Distributeur officiel Socomore

Socomore développe des solutions expertes pour la préparation, le contrôle et le traitement des surfaces avant les opérations de collage et d'assemblage. Les solutions de Socomore sont conçues pour être utilisées dans les opérations de fabrication, d'inspection et de maintenance dans les secteurs de l'aéronautique, de l'automobile, du ferroviaire, de la métallurgie et de l'énergie.

Socomore propose une large gamme de solutions expertes pour le traitement, la préparation et la protection des matériaux métalliques et composites pour les OEM et MRO aéronautiques. Sans valeur de commande minimale, accès à la demande 24h/24 et 7j/7 via notre site Web, délais d'exécution rapides et toutes les approbations aérospatiales nécessaires pour fournir les produits Socomore à l'aviation, Sil-Mid est votre choix numéro un pour les produits Socomore.

Contenu en vedette

Dégraissage et nettoyage plus sûrs

Socomore Socosafe

Produit présenté : Socomore Diestone SR

Socomore Diestone SR Solvent Based Cleaner

Il s'agit d'un nettoyant et dégraissant à base de solvant, sans résidu, à point d'éclair élevé, pour le nettoyage de surface des salissures grossières, des résidus de mastic et d'adhésif, des salissures de fabrication et des encres de marquage lors des opérations de nettoyage de pièces aérospatiales MRO et OEM.

Élimine efficacement les mastics polysulfures semi-durcis, les matériaux RTV, les marques Skydrol, les autocollants, le ruban adhésif et les résidus de combustion. C'est également un solvant de nettoyage efficace dans la préparation et le nettoyage de l'outillage des structures composites.

Traits:

  • Solvant 100 % volatil – ne laisse aucun résidu après évaporation complète
  • Substitut aux solvants à faible point d'éclair tels que MEK, IPA et acétone
  • Bond breaker pour pénétrer sous l'adhésif, rompre le lien et se soulever de la surface
  • Taux d'évaporation contrôlé
  • Réduit la consommation de solvants, les coûts et les émissions de COV lors du passage des nettoyants solvants à évaporation rapide
  • Convient pour une utilisation sur le métal, les revêtements organiques résistants aux solvants et les outils composites/composites
  • Point d'éclair élevé : 55-60°C
  • Faible taux d'évaporation : 0,12
  • Basse pression de vapeur : 10 hPa
  • Homologations : Airbus, Boeing, Rolls Royce, SMI, Douglas et Bombardier

Produit présenté : Socomore Socogel Pré-peinture Revêtement de conversion sans chrome

Silmid répertorie désormais les revêtements de conversion sans chrome Socomore Socogel dans un stylo applicateur de retouche pratique, adapté aux applications de réparation et de reprise dans les ateliers de peinture et les environnements de traitement des métaux, ainsi qu'une partie d'un "C Check" sur le fuselage extérieur.

  • Utiliser le sol-gel en toute sécurité dans tous les ateliers de maintenance
  • Prêt à peindre après application/séchage, sans rinçage
  • Un stylo peut être utilisé pendant 12 heures et plus de 100 réparations
  • Solution économique pour toutes les applications
  • Réduisez les déchets en choisissant la bonne taille d'emballage en fonction de l'application
  • La gamme SOCOGEL est largement approuvée par les principaux équipementiers, notamment Airbus, Alstom, Boeing, Dassault et bien d'autres

Cet applicateur de revêtement est actuellement disponible pour A0203 Blue, B0202 et B0202 Blue.

Lingettes pré-sat vs liquides en vrac

Click here to view the full guide on pre-sat wipes vs bulk liquids

Skip to main content
Partshot of plane on runway

Socomore Distributor

Socomore provide a wide range of leading cleaners suitable for a range of industries. Specially designed for a range of applications including inter-operational degreasing, critical cleaning operations prior to treatments such as painting, NDT and more. Socomore cleaners can be applied by a variety of methods including immersions, spray, brush and bath.

close up of aircraft parts

Socomore Coatings

Socomore provide a range of coatings including paint adhesion promoters and anti-corrosion coatings. Socomore coatings help to solve repainting and stripping issues. Socomore also provide a range of specialty coatings including lightning strike protection and anti-erosion for use on exterior surfaces.

View Range

Socomore Official Distributor

Socomore develop expert solutions for the preparation, testing and treatment of surfaces before bonding and assembly operations. Socomore's solutions are designed for use in manufacture, inspection and maintenance operations in the aerospace, automotive, rail, metal and energy industries. 

Socomore offers a wide range of expert solutions for treating, preparing and protecting metal and composite materials for Aircraft OEM and MRO. With no minimum order value, 24/7 on-demand access via our website, fast turnaround and all the necessary aerospace approvals to supply Socomore products into aviation, Sil-Mid is your number one choice for Socomore products. 

Socomore text on aircraft close up background

Featured Content

Aeroplane wheel being worked on

Safer Degreasing and Cleaning

aircraft in hangar

Socomore Socosafe

Featured Product: Socomore Diestone SR

Socomore Diestone SR Solvent Based Cleaner

It is a heavy duty, residue free, higher flash point, solvent based cleaner and degreaser for surface cleaning of gross soils, sealant and adhesive residues, fabrication soils and marking inks during Aerospace MRO and OEM parts cleaning operations.  

Effectively removes semi-cured polysulphide sealants, RTV materials, Skydrol marks, stickers, tape and combustion residues. It is also an effective cleaning solvent in preparing and cleaning tooling of composite structures.  

Features:

  • 100% volatile solvent – leaves no residue after complete evaporation 
  • Substitute for low flash point solvents such as MEK, IPA & Acetone 
  • Bond breaker to penetrate beneath the adhesive, break the bond and lift from surface 
  • Controlled evaporation rate 
  • Reduces solvent consumption, costs & VOC emissions when moving from fast evaporating solvent cleaners 
  • Suitable for use on metal, solvent resistant organic coatings and composites/composite tooling 
  • High Flash Point: 55-60°C  
  • Low Evaporation Rate: 0.12   
  • Low Vapour Pressure: 10 hPa   
  • Approvals: Airbus, Boeing, Rolls Royce, SMI, Douglas and Bombardier 

Also available in wipe form: Socomore Socosat 15233 Diestone SR 17cm x 38cm Wipes

Featured Product: Socomore Socogel Pre-paint Chrome Free Conversion Coating

2 Socomore Socogel products

Silmid now list Socomore Socogel chrome free conversion coatings in a handy touch up pen applicator, suitable for repair and rework applications in paint shop and metal processing environments, as well as part of a "C Check" on the exterior fuselage.

  • Safely use sol-gel in all maintenance workshops 
  • Ready to paint after application/drying, without rinsing 
  • One pen can be used for 12 hours and 100+ repairs
  • Cost effective solution for all applications 
  • Reduce waste by choosing the right packaging size to suit the application 
  • SOCOGEL range is widely approved by main OEMs including Airbus, Alstom, Boeing, Dassault and more
  • This coating applicator is currently available for A0203 Blue, B0202 and B0202 Blue.


    Click here to read more or download a copy of the application guidelines.

    Pre-Sat Wipes vs Bulk Liquids

    Diagram showing the differences between products

    Click here to view the full guide on pre-sat wipes vs bulk liquids