Skip to main content

Distributeurs officiels Eastman

Eastman propose une gamme de lubrifiants aéronautiques idéaux pour les moteurs à turbine. L'utilisation du bon lubrifiant peut réduire la cokéfaction dommageable et, ce faisant, fournir une protection, prolonger les intervalles de maintenance et réduire globalement les temps d'arrêt.

Ver la gama

Distributeur officiel Eastman

Eastman est une entreprise mondiale qui produit des produits chimiques spécialisés avec une large gamme de produits trouvés dans les articles que les gens utilisent tous les jours. En tant que distributeur officiel Eastman, nous proposons la gamme complète de produits aéronautiques Eastman, y compris leur gamme d'huiles pour moteurs à turbine, leader mondial.

Sans montant minimum de commande, les niveaux de stock de toute la gamme TEO (Turbine Engine Oils) et un accès à la demande 24h/24 et 7j/7 via notre site Web font de Sil-Mid votre choix numéro un pour les produits Eastman.


 

Huiles turbo Eastman

Eastman propose une gamme de lubrifiants pour moteurs à turbine de haute qualité conçus pour dépasser les exigences des moteurs d'avions actuels et futurs.

Les huiles turbo Eastman offrent des milliards d'heures de performances éprouvées avec une gamme d'avantages dans toute la gamme Turbo Oil, notamment des performances accrues, une meilleure santé du moteur, une fiabilité sur une large plage de températures et même des huiles spécialement formatées spécifiquement pour les hélicoptères.

Produits populaires

Plus d'Eastman

Eastman produit également le fluide hydraulique pour l'aviation Skydrol™, le fluide hydraulique pour l'aviation le plus avancé soutenu par des experts reconnus en fluide d'ester phosphate

La technologie. La gamme Skydrol de fluides hydrauliques résistants au feu a été développé pour répondre aux exigences de fluide hydraulique de type V développées par Airbus, Boeing et fabricants de fluides hydrauliques.

Skip to main content
9 Skydrol and Eastman tins stacked

Eastman Official Distributors

Eastman provide a range of aviation lubricants that are ideal for turbine engines. Using the correct lubricant can reduce damaging coking and, in the process, provide protection, extend maintenance intervals and overall reduce downtime.

View The Range
Close up of Eastman oil tins, 2380 & 2389

Eastman Turbo Oils

Eastman provide a range of turbine engine oils with a proven solution for turbine engine lubrication. Eastman turbine engine oils have hours of proven performance. With a wide range of turbo oils from high performance, better engine health, reliable performance and wide temperature ranges, there is a suitable oil for you.

View The Range

Eastman Official Distributor

Eastman is a global company that produces specialty chemicals with a broad range of products found in items people use every day. As an official Eastman distributor, we offer the full range of Eastman aviation products including their world-leading range of turbine engine oils.   

With no minimum order value, stock levels against the entire TEO (Turbine Engine Oils) range and 24/7 on-demand access via our website make Sil-Mid your number one choice for Eastman products.  

Eastman turbo oils tins close up

 

Eastman Turbo Oils

Eastman turbo oils logo

Eastman has a range of high-quality turbine engine lubricants designed to exceed the demands of current and future aircraft engines. Eastman turbo oils offer billions of hours of proven performance with a range of benefits across the Turbo Oil range including increased performance, better engine health, reliability across a wide temperature range, and even specially formatted oils specifically for helicopters.

Featured Products

More from Eastman

Skydrol hydraulic fluids logo

Eastman also produce the Skydrol™ aviation hydraulic fluid the most advanced aviation hydraulic fluid supported by recognised experts in phosphate-ester fluid
technology. The Skydrol line of fire-resistant hydraulic fluids was
developed to meet the Type V hydraulic fluid requirements developed by
Airbus, Boeing, and hydraulic fluid manufacturers.

Skydrol cans, LD-4, 5, 500B-4, PE-5